As usual very efficient & professional. Naomie is especially helpful & goes out of her way to assist customers.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 6/5/2020

My 2015 Honda Pilot with 59k mileage need new front brake pads, front rotors, and oil change. They were able to service my car the same day I brought it in. They gave me great advice about future brake care. Excellent service.

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 6/5/2020

Ron and the crew here are great. Always upbeat and positive. Only place we take our veichles for inspection and repair

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 6/5/2020

great work on 11 year old a/c system....

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 6/4/2020

Fast friendly service . Will come back again.

4 Parra Car Care - North Richland 6/4/2020

I’ve taken 2 vehicles here so far and have no complaints. Everything was fixed at fair prices and properly taken care of. Knowledgeable mechanics that know what their doing!

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 6/2/2020

Brought in my car for an oil change and general inspection. Suggested I needed air/fuel induction cleaning, made all the difference, much smoother.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 6/2/2020

First time in for inspections. Dropped cars off, they text me when ready. NO up selling. Will be back.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 5/30/2020

Ron and staff great once again. Thanks Ron

5 Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (Former Mid-Cities Service Center) 5/29/2020

Great job every time. I will keep coming back.

5 Parra Car Care - North Richland 5/29/2020

Find Us

Chat with Euless
Chat with Airport Freeway
Chat with North Richland
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Parra Car Care - Airport Fwy (817) 685-2222, Parra Car Care - North Richland (817) 281-1388, Parra Car Care - Euless Blvd (817) 540-1507 For Assistance.